The 2017 #Microsoft Office Specialist (#MOS) National Championships officially closed on Thursday, May 4 2017 and we are happy to announce the winners of the national championships for this season.

The student competitors were ranked on the basis of the best score best time scored for entries between September 1 2016 and May 4 2017. The national champions are from the following participating Certiport authorized testing centre(s) who met the requirements for eligibility and competition:

Word 2013
1. Kajal Patel, North Pole College
2. Sabrina AbdulRazak, Excel Global College
3. Juliet Okelo, Graffins College
4. Chetna Gohel, North Pole College
5. SOPHIA MONTET, Kenya National Library Service – Narok
6. AGENGA PHOEBIAN, Pioneer International University

Word 2016
1. Varun Gupta, Excel Global College
2. Priyanka Parekh, North Pole College
3. Hemali Suthar, North Pole College
4. Dipti Kerai, Excel Global College
5. stephanie muiruri, Graffins College
6. lENNAH KIORIA, Graffins College

Excel 2013
1. Jaskiran Bhogal, North Pole College
2. Selamawit Endale, Graffins College
3. PETRONILLA KIOKO, Graffins College
4. CARLOS NYAGA, Graffins College
5. Ashley Sire, Graffins College
6. Jackline Kasiva, Graffins College

Excel 2016
1. Sahil Barot, North Pole College
2. Dipti Kerai, Excel Global College
3. Raj Darji, Excel Global College
4. Verah Mbaka, Graffins College
5. ABDI IBRAHIM, Graffins College
6. SUSAN WAMAITHA, Graffins College

PowerPoint 2013
1. BHAVIN KUKADIA, North Pole College
2. Mercy Mariga, Institute Of Advanced Technology LTD
3. Natasha Juma, Graffins College
4. mark karanja, Graffins College
5. Neil Mehta, Institute Of Advanced Technology LTD
6. Peninah Mwilu, Graffins College

PowerPoint 2016
1. Ghanshyam Parmar, North Pole College
2. MWAGUTA CYPRIAN, Graffins College
3. Benedict Kirira, Graffins College
4. SUSAN WAINAINA, Graffins College
5. Rohini Sharma, Excel Global College
6. James Mulinge, Graffins College

#GetCertified #IAmMOSCertified #MOSWCKenya